Union Cemetery Board of Directors

"managed by a board of directors whom are community members themselves

"with a personal concern for excellence"
Our Board of Directors
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
Copyright 2012 Union Cemetery
209 Almshouse Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Gary Foster (Board Member)

Kim Doran (Board Member)

Ron Seipp (Board Member)

Todd Seipp (Board Member)

Zachary Wyant (Board Member)

Joseph Fluehr III (President)

Dave Riland (Vice President)

Charles Wyant (Superintendent)

Kirk Wolff (Board Member)
Robert Edwards (Board Member)

Nancy Chaney (Board Member)

Michael Lyons (Board Member)

Joseph A. Fluehr IV (Board Member)